We are happy to help you

Team International

Phone: +49 7159 1638 - 0
Fax: +49 7159 5440

Kurt Wacker

VertriebsdirektorFranzösisch, Englischkurt.wacker@quickpack.de

Alban Michel

KeyAccount Manager Frankreichalban.michel@quickpack.de

Dietmar Braasch

Englisch, Russischdietmar.braasch@quickpack.de

Geraldine Clayon

Französisch, Spanisch, Englischgeraldine.clayon@quickpack.de

Sandra Lambacher

Englischsandra.lambacher@quickpack.de

Natalia Nikulshina

Russisch, Englischnatalia.nikulshina@quickpack.de

David Brookes

Sales Director UK & Idavid.brookes@quickpack.de