Sie haben Fragen? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter.

Verkaufsteam International

Telefon: +49 7159 1638 - 0
Fax: +49 7159 5440

Kurt Wacker

VerkaufsdirektorDeutsch, Französisch, Englischkurt.wacker@quickpack.de

Alban Michel

KeyAccount Manager FrankreichFranzösich, Deutsch, Englischalban.michel@quickpack.de

Dietmar Braasch

Deutsch,Englisch, Russischdietmar.braasch@quickpack.de

Geraldine Clayon

Französisch, Englisch, Spanischgeraldine.clayon@quickpack.de

Sandra Lambacher

Englischsandra.lambacher@quickpack.de

Natalia Nikulshina

Russisch, Englischnatalia.nikulshina@quickpack.de

Elisabeth Ross

Französischelisabeth.ross@quickpack.de

David Brookes

Sales Director UK & IEnglisch, Italienischdavid.brookes@quickpack.de